Make a DonationDonate.html

1204 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31415-6355

Executive Committee Members

Jacqueline Bradford

Linda Carter

Bishop Willie Ferrell

Courtney Gilchrist

Rev. Daniel W. Giles

Rev. James Jones

Bobby Lockett

Barbara Magwood

Al Scott was installed as president to succeed the late Dr. Prince Jackson, Jr. who passed away in September. Jackson had served as president of the local branch for a decade.

Richard Shinhoster was installed as first vice president, Willie C. Macon as second vice president, and Mozelle Clemons as second vice president emeritus. Lynnette Hymes as secretary and Joe Lang as treasurer.

Credit: ZaDonna Slay

The Savannah Chapter of the Naacp held its installation ceremony Sunday night at St. Matthews Episcopal Church on MLK Boulevard.

Al Scott - President

Richard Shinhoster

1st VP

Savannah, Speak Your Mind!

Commonly Asked QuestionsQuestions.html
The NAACPs MissionMission.html
Government Contact Listinggeorgia.html

Solona Plaines

Catherine Jackson

Clifton Jones Jr.

Roy E. Thomas

Vaughnette Goode-Walker

Roy Jackson

Israel Small - Asst Treasurer

Al Scott - President - Savannah NAACP

Richard Shinhoster - First Vice President

Willie Macon - Second Vice President

Lynnette Hymes - Secretary

Joe Lang - Treasurer

Carol Davis Hunt - Exec. Secretary/Office Manager

Joe Lang




Local Membership Business DiscountsLocal_Discounts.html
D.O.L.  - JOB FINDERJobs_Finder.html

NAACP News Stream from Twitter Sources - Keep up with the latest news